New Chapter Officers

The ballot for STC-SV leadership elections is now closed. Thank you to all members who voted!
Changes in chapter officers for 2018-2019 are as follows.

President: Philip Powers
Vice President: Karie Fraley
Treasurer: Lena Hunter
Secretary: Jenny Hutton
Multimedia Manager: Linus Chan

Contact information has been updated accordingly.

As a reminder, STC (main) is still conducting elections until March 9, 2018. You can vote here!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.